Michele Bibby

Certified Peer Supporter

Accepting New Connections
English

About Michele Bibby

Biography

I am a Texas Certified Peer Specialist & a Certified Mediator. I believe in the power of Peer Support. The gold standard of Peer Support is the authenticity of shared lived experience. I worked as a Peer Specialist at a State Mental Health Hospital and a Local Mental Health Authority. I am a trained DBSA Peer Facilitator and have 10 years experience facilitating DBSA support group meetings. I have a BA in Government from the University of Texas.

Specialities

Recovery Story

Greetings

My Motivation To Help

My Chatrooms

Upcoming meetings

Tuesday, December 01
Wednesday, December 02
12:15 AM
Friday, December 04
Saturday, December 05
Tuesday, December 08
Wednesday, December 09
Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Tuesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 16
Friday, December 18
Saturday, December 19
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Friday, December 25
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Friday, January 01